Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

 

Karl Coté, Vice President
(518) 271-5025  CoteK@nehealth.com

Melissa Flanigan, Administrative Assistant
(518) 271-5006  Flaniganme@nehealth.com

Silvia Edmonds, Senior Director of Philanthropy and Development
(518) 271-5033  EdmondsS@nehealth.com

Olivia Wang - Director of Philanthropy
(518) 271-5030  WangO@nehealth.com

Cheryl Rankey- Director of Annual Fund and Special Constituencies
(518) 271-5037  RankeyC@nehealth.com

Jeannette Ziegler - Foundation Associate
(518) 271-5034  jziegler@che.org

Darcy Mack - Database Specialist
(518) 271-5026  MackD@nehealth.com

 

St. Peter's Health Partners
Learn about the united organization
St. Peter's Health Partners
© 2014 Northeast Health. All rights reserved. A Not-for-Profit Network.
2212 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
Trinity Health